Friday, May 16, 2014

Book Review+Tour Goodies: The Bad Boy Billionaire Series by Maya Rodale...GIVEAWAY!!!

Title:  The Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants

Author: Maya Rodale


The third installment of a sexy, whirlwind romance about a
modern day heroine writing historical romance novels based on her romantic
misadventures with the bad boy billionaire.

Jane Sparks had it all…almost.

Everyone knew that Jane Sparks had been dumped by her high
school sweetheart and fired from her job, which is why she was really looking
forward to attending her high school reunion as a successful romance novelist
with her hot billionaire boyfriend as her date. But a violent encounter with
her ex-boyfriend changed everything.

Duke Austen was the luckiest guy in town…almost

Duke Austen is a blue-eyed charmer with a bad boy reputation
and ambitious plans for his future-after two failed startups, this tech
entrepreneur is about to celebrate the $20 billion IPO of his company-but it no
longer matters when the woman he loves has been hurt. Stranded in his apartment
during a hurricane without powerless, they must rebuild their trust…and fall in
love all over again.
Just when they have it all figured out, Jane and Duke are
forced to decide what matters more: facing her past or celebrating his
successful future.



Maya Rodale began reading romance novels in college at her mother’s insistence and it wasn’t long before she was writing her own. Maya is now the author of multiple Regency historical romances. She lives in New York City with her darling dog and a rogue of her own.


The Bad Boys and Wallflowers Series

Series features a modern-day heroine, Jane Sparks, who writes historical
romance novels based on her romantic misadventures with Duke Austen, a tech
entrepreneur better known as the Bad Boy Billionaire. The series include Jane
& Duke’s love story (the Bad Boy Billionaire novellas) and the romance
novels Jane “writes” about three Regency era Wallflowers. Imagine if Bridget
Jones was writing Pride and Prejudice


The Wicked Wallflower (Bad Boys and Wallflowers #1)

A Bad Boy Billionaire’s Wicked Arrangement (Bad Boys and Wallflowers Novella #1)

Wallflower Gone Wild (Bad Boys and Wallflowers #2)

The Bad Boy Billionaire’s Girl Gone Wild (Bad Boys and Wallflowers Novella #2)

The Bad Boy Billionaire: What a Girl Wants (Bad Boys and Wallflowers Novella #3)

What a Wallflower Wants (Bad Boys and Wallflowers #3)


No comments:

Post a Comment